Loo with a view (via Notes from Africa)

If you liked my last “toilet post”, then you might liked this too.

Loo with a view Like everybody, I also got a summary of my 2010 blog stats courtesy of WordPress. Turns out my best day was when I posted a piece titled "Finding a vacant toilet in the bush". Not only did all my "regulars" (no pun intended) read it, but I had a lot of new visitors to my site. Amazing what attracts people's attention! When I told Willie about this, he sent me this photograph, and suggested I put it on my blog (Is he trying to help improve my blog … Read More

via Notes from Africa

About lisa@notesfromafrica*

I live on the Southern coast of South Africa, and write about the things that interest, amuse or inspire me. You can find me at http://notesfromafrica.wordpress.com and https://southerncape.wordpress.com (my photoblog)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

